Hardys Bay Club is the family friendly community Club that offers a great mix of FREE "live music" and other community based events such as our regular Trivia Nights.   Follow us on Facebook to get the latest information and find out more about our musicians.   Below is a line up of "What's On" this month as well as upcoming SPECIAL EVENTS.

 

Trivia with Katie-Sue
Fri 6 Dec
Blue & the Doctor
Sat 7 Dec
Jam with Top Cat
Fri 13 Dec
Bad Brew
Sat 14 Dec
Micky G
Fri 20 Dec
Null & Void
Sat 21 Dec
Ukulele Jam with Mirrabooka
Sun 22 Dec
Aubrey & Purton
Fri 27 Dec
Melinda Schneider & Mark Gable
Sat 28 Dec
Glen Tucker Jam
Sun 29 Dec
NYE with Mothership
Tue 31 Dec
Show More

* * SPECIAL EVENTS * *

Tickets are NOW available for the following special event being hosted at your local Club:

Sports Lunch - HG Nelson & Johnny Lewis

Friday 13th December $50ph

Contact the Club directly to book your place.

Melinda Schneider & Mark Gable

   Rock the 70's & 80's

Sat  28 Dec - Adults $45 & Kids $19

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Tickets are also available from: Hardys Bay Club, Killcare Cellars,Wagstaffe Store & online...

HARDYS BAY CLUB

14 Heath Rd, Hardys Bay, 2257, NSW | 02 4360 1072

Hours:  Mon-Thur 3-10pm , Fri 3-12pm & Sat-Sun 12pm till late

SIRI'S KITCHEN HOUSE

02 4360 1414

Menu & Hours

  • Facebook
Aubrey & Purton

Fri 27 Dec